Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Odd Birds Cocktail Lounge and Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Odd Birds Cocktail Lounge & Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Odd Birds Cocktail Lounge and Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Charlamain 6 days ago

Badass 2.0

The new menu is fantastic!! We had the Brussels as an appetizer and it was To Die for!!!! My entree was the badass salad with shrimp. It was light and perfect!! Don't forget the drinks too, Tweeting will always be one of my favorites. Turmeric is good for you right?

Felisa 2 months ago

Mix Latin Grill

Great flavors and definitely enough food for 2 people to share.

Kellimichelle1979 4 months ago

Sherry Mi Amor

The most amazing salad I have ever had! The end.

Mclyde1 4 months ago

Year 2014

The ahi tuna dinner is a must! I love the crispy wontons served with the tuna to make it like nachos. Delicious all around, so much favor, the poke sauce is so good! 10/10

Kelseygracesaylor 4 months ago

Xo Brussels

Brussel sprouts have never tasted so good. I had never had xo sauce before and now I'm counting down the days until I can have it again! 11/10.

Annie 2 months ago

Arepitas con Nata

Odd birds always has a FUN atmosphere and delicious food. They're perfect for dinner, or if you just want drinks and a couple appetizers to share!

Amanda 2 months ago

The Odd Burger

One of the most delicious burgers I have ever had! The flavors and the layers of textures were unlike anything I have ever experienced - and I thought you couldn't do something to a burger that hasn't been done yet.

Jr06cop 4 months ago

Cuban B

The Cuban sandwich was really good, but wasn't to happy with the yucca fries. They tasted like a greasy funnel cake. Wish I could add a photo to show you what I mean.

Littleschoolhouse 4 months ago

Cachapa

Mouth popping perfection. This meal checks all the boxes: meaty, cheesey, salty, savory. We have literally told every friend headed to St Augustine that this is a must visit place. Authentic and creative. Can't wait for our next visit

Megan 4 months ago

Charcoal Roasted Chicken Bao Buns

The outstanding service, amazing food, and craft cocktails all make your experience at Odd Birds one to remember. The staff do a wonderful job curating an unmatched experience. You have to try the charcoal roasted chicken dinner! I suggest ordering a bunch of their sides as well and going family feast style! You won't regret it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA